Women's Track & Field

Upcoming Events
Saturday Jan 22
TBA Women's Track & Field
PCC Intrasquad Scrimmage
Saturday Jan 29
TBA Women's Track & Field
Paradise Valley CC Indoor Meet
Saturday Feb 05
TBA Women's Track & Field
Central Arizona College Indoor Meet
Friday Feb 11
TBA Women's Track & Field
Mesa Multi's Meet
Saturday Feb 12
TBA Women's Track & Field
Mesa CC Indoor Meet
Results
Saturday May 16
Cancelled
NJCAA Division I Outdoor National Championships
Friday May 15
Cancelled
NJCAA Division I Outdoor National Championships
Thursday May 14
Cancelled
NJCAA Division I Outdoor National Championships
Thursday May 07
Cancelled
NJCAA Region I Championships
Tuesday May 05
Cancelled
NJCAA Region I Championships
More Headlines
April 28, 2021 Jumper Raelynn Fair and Multi's Athlete Eliza Littlewood Capture Region I Titles The Pima Community College women’s track & field team competed in the first day of the NJCAA Region I Championships on Tuesday at Mesa Community College.
April 16, 2021 Jumper Eliza Littlewood and Thrower Akira Jones earn national qualifiers at Mesa Outdoor Invtational The Pima Community College women’s track & field team earned a pair of NJCAA national qualifying marks on Friday at the Mesa Outdoor Invitational.
April 10, 2021 Littlewood and Chavez earn first place finishes at Gaucho Invitational The Pima Community College women’s track & field team competed at the Gaucho Invitational on Saturday at Glendale Community College.

AZTECS VIDEO CENTER

April 28, 2015 Women's Tennis Region I Champions The Aztecs women's tennis team took first place at the Region I Tournament and were awarded their plaque.
April 4, 2015 Jumper Pilgrim sets new Pima record, ties NJCAA national record in high jump at ACCAC Meet Sophomore jumper Kaysee Pilgrim set a new Pima record and tied the NJCAA National record in the high jump with a leap of 6-feet, 1 1/4 inches at the ACCAC Meet #1 at the West Campus.