2019 Pima Aztecs Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-10
Pct. .474
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Won 4
Home 5-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 2-2
Matches 19
Kills per set 11.30
Hitting % .125
Assists per set 10.66
Blocks per set 1.85
Service Aces per set 1.47
Digs per set 15.53
August
Sat Aug 17
vs
TBA * #
@ Scottsdale, AZ ACCAC Preseason Scrimmages
10:00 AM
N
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
PCC Alumni #
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 16
at
Eastern Arizona College *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Grand Canyon University Club
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
vs
Glendale Community College *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
South Mountain Community College *
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Gilbert, AZ
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
at
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
Nov. 7-9; All matches at No. 1 seed
TBA
A
Thu Nov 21
at
NJCAA Division II National Championship %
Nov. 21-23 in Charleston, WV
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season