2020-21 Pima Aztecs Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
April
Sat Apr 10
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
Aztec Soccer Field @ Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
7:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 22
at
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
7:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 29
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Aztec Soccer Field @ Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
7:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
at
Scottsdale Community College *
Scottsdale, AZ
7:00 PM
A
Thu May 06
vs
Cochise College *
Aztec Soccer Field @ Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
7:00 PM
H
Sat May 08
at
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
7:00 PM
A
Tue May 11
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Quarterfinal %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Wed May 12
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinal %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Sat May 15
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Final %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Sat May 22
vs
NJCAA West District Tournament %
TBA
TBA
H
June
Thu Jun 03
at
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
June 3-8 at the Moba Soccer Complex in Peachtree City, GA
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season