2020-21 Pima Aztecs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
January
Tue Jan 26
vs
Cochise College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
Postponed
H
Thu Jan 28
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
Postponed
A
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Arizona Western College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
Postponed
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
Postponed
A
Thu Feb 11
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
Postponed
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Central Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
Postponed
H
Sat Feb 27
vs
Cochise College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
Postponed
H
March
Tue Mar 02
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
Postponed
A
Tue Mar 09
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Arizona Western College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
Postponed
H
Tue Mar 16
at
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
5:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 18
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
5:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
vs
Central Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
at
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 06
at
NJCAA Region I Semifinal %
TBA
A
Fri Apr 09
at
NJCAA Region I Final %
TBA
A
Tue Apr 20
at
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
April 20-24 at SC4 Fieldhouse in Port Huron, MI
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season