2019-20 Pima Aztecs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 3
Pts per game 79.3
FG % 38.1
3PT % 20.4
FT % 60.7
Reb per game 57.0
Ast per game 19.0
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Arizona Christian University JV
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
5:30 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
5:30 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
Arizona Western College *
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Central Arizona College *
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
6:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 11
vs
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
vs
Arizona Christian University JV
Bruce Fleck Classic @ Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
7:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
vs
Snow College
Bruce Fleck Classic @ Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
United Tribes Technical College
Bruce Fleck Classic @ Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
Mesa Community College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Phoenix College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Cochise College *
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
Sells, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Mesa Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Glendale Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals %
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals @ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals @ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
SC4 Fieldhouse in Port Huron, MI from Mar. 17-21
TBA
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season