2017-18 Pima Aztecs Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 3-2
Games 18
Pts per game 80.5
FG % 41.3
3PT % 35.4
FT % 70.8
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 19.3
November
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 77-45
New Mexico Junior College
@ Eastern Arizona Eastern Arizona Classic
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 66-56
Howard College
@ Thatcher, AZ Eastern Arizona Classic
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 84-59
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
W, 112-40
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
Sells, AZ
A
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 84-68
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 107-47
Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Ephraim, Utah Snow College Tournament
N
December
Fri Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-66
Snow College
@ Ephraim, Utah Snow College Tournament
N
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 78-63
Utah State Eastern
@ Ephraim, UT Snow College Tournament
N
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
W, 86-44
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 102-59
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Thu Dec 28
vs
Final
W, 81-60
Harcum College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 89-70
Bismarck State College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
H
Sat Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 75-68
Snow College
Bruce Fleck Classic @West Campus Gym
H
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
W, 95-53
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 81-66
Cochise College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 10
at
Final
W, 76-45
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 83-73
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 78-64
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
2:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:30 PM
Tohono O'odham Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Sat Jan 27
at
2:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 07
at
5:30 PM
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
5:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 14
at
5:30 PM
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Wed Feb 21
at
5:30 PM
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
West Campus Gymnasium
H
Tue Feb 27
at
5:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
@ Higher Seed
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
Mar. 21-25 at Pioneer Pavilion in Harrison, AR
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season