2020-21 Pima Aztecs Softball Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 28
Batting Avg. .510
On Base % .579
Slugging % 1.000
Home Runs 5
March
Tue Mar 09
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Gilbert, AZ
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 09
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Gilbert, AZ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 13
vs
Glendale Community College *
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 13
vs
Glendale Community College *
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Eastern Arizona College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Eastern Arizona College *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 27
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 30
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Mesa, AZ
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 30
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Mesa, AZ
3:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 03
vs
South Mountain Community College *
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 03
vs
South Mountain Community College *
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 13
at
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Central Arizona College * ^
Coolidge, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Arizona Western College * ^
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Arizona Western College * ^
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
2:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Central Arizona College * ^
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 20
vs
Central Arizona College * ^
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 24
at
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 24
at
Yavapai College * ^
Prescott, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 27
vs
Yavapai College * ^
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 27
vs
Yavapai College * ^
Aztec Softball Field at Chapman Sports Complex at the West Campus
3:00 PM
H
May
Sat May 01
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat May 01
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
2:00 PM
H
Sat May 08
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 08
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
2:00 PM
A
Fri May 14
at
NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament %
@ No. 1 Seed
TBA
A
Sat May 15
at
NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament %
@ No. 1 Seed
TBA
A
Tue May 25
at
NJCAA Division I National Tournament %
May 25-29 at the Pacific Avenue Athletic Complex in Yuma, AZ
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season