2017-18 Pima Aztecs Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 19-5-3
Pct. .759
Conf. 15-2-3
Pct. .825
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-1-2
Away 7-3-1
Neutral 2-1
Games 27
Goals 73
Goals/ game 2.70
Shot % .232
Shots/ game 11.6
GAA 1.01
August
Tue Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
Kino
H
Sat Aug 26
at
Final
W, 8-0
South Mountain Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Aug 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Yavapai College *
H
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Scottsdale Community College *
Kino
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 6-2
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Rose Mofford Sports Complex in Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 4-2
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-2
Glendale Community College *
Pioneer Park in Peoria, AZ
A
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mesa Community College *
Kino
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Arizona Western College *
Kino
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-2
South Mountain Community College *
Kino
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Phoenix College *
Kino North Grandstand
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Yavapai College *
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 4-1
Scottsdale Community College *
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Kino
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Kino
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Glendale Community College *
Kino
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
A
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Arizona Western College %
NJCAA Region I, Division I Semifinals #4 seed at #1 seed @ Kino North Stadium
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Yavapai College %
NJCAA Region One Championship
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Otero Junior College %
NJCAA District I Tournament at Ken Lindley Field in Prescott, AZ
H
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Yavapai College %
NJCAA West District Championship @ Ken Lindley Field in Prescott
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Illinois Central College %
@ Prescott Valley, AZ
N
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
St. Louis Community College %
@ Prescott Valley, AZ
N
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Schoolcraft College %
@ Prescott Valley, AZ NJCAA DIivision I Championship- Semifinals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season