Upcoming Events
Monday Apr 19
Paradise Valley Invitational
Tuesday Apr 20
Paradise Valley Invitational
Thursday Apr 29
NJCAA Region I, Division I Championships
Friday Apr 30
NJCAA Region I, Division I Championships
Saturday May 01
NJCAA Region I, Division I Championships
Results
Tuesday May 12
Cancelled Men's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Sunday Apr 26
Cancelled Men's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
Saturday Apr 25
Cancelled Men's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
Friday Apr 24
Cancelled Men's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
Thursday Apr 23
Cancelled Men's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
More Headlines
February 16, 2021 Aztecs men's golf opens 2021 season at Mesa Invitational The Pima Community College men’s golf team closed out play at the Mesa Invitational on Tuesday.
February 12, 2021 PCC Outdoor Sports to resume; Indoor Sports decisions week-to-week Pima Community College will resume play in all outdoor sports for the Spring 2021 season. The College cited continued declines in COVID-19 cases.
December 4, 2020 Southern Arizona Golf All-Star Diego Guerrero Signs with Aztecs Men's Golf The Pima Community College men’s golf program added another high profile 2021 recruit from Cienega High School.

AZTECS VIDEO CENTER

April 28, 2015 Women's Tennis Region I Champions The Aztecs women's tennis team took first place at the Region I Tournament and were awarded their plaque.
April 4, 2015 Jumper Pilgrim sets new Pima record, ties NJCAA national record in high jump at ACCAC Meet Sophomore jumper Kaysee Pilgrim set a new Pima record and tied the NJCAA National record in the high jump with a leap of 6-feet, 1 1/4 inches at the ACCAC Meet #1 at the West Campus.