2021-22 Pima Aztecs Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-1
Games 18
Pts per game 98.1
FG % 53.3
3PT % 35.9
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 49.3
Ast per game 26.3
October
Sat Oct 02
at
ACCAC Jamboree (Scrimmages)
Chandler, AZ
TBA
A
Sat Oct 02
vs
Phoenix College
Exhibition ACCAC Jamboree
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Mesa Benedictine University (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 09
vs
Mesa Benedictine University (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Taylor Made Prep (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 16
vs
Taylor Made Prep (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
1:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Dream City Christian (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 23
vs
Ottawa University JV (Scrimmage)
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
1:30 PM
H
November
December
January
Wed Jan 19
at
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 22
at
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 26
vs
Phoenix College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 29
vs
Glendale Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus / *Rescheduled from 1/5
7:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 02
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 05
at
South Mountain Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 09
vs
Mesa Community College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
4:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 19
at
Cochise College *
Douglas, AZ
7:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 22
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
Aztec Gymnasium @ The West Campus
7:30 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Semifinals %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Fri Mar 04
vs
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
@ Higher Seed
TBA
H
Tue Mar 15
at
NJCAA Division II National Tournament %
March 15-19 at Mary Miller Center in Danville, IL
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season