2018 Pima Aztecs Football Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 215.5
Rush 96.5
Pass 119.0
Pts/game 15.0
Yds allowed 256.0
Rush allowed 149.5
Pass allowed 106.5
Pts allowed/game 17.0
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 21-0
Eastern Arizona College
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
Bye Week
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 30-13
Glendale Community College
Glendale, AZ
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 64-41
Phoenix College *
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
7:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Kino North Stadium
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Kino North Stadium
H
Sat Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
12:00 PM
Air Force Prep
Cholla High School (2001 W. Starr Pass Blvd) in Tucson, AZ
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
7:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Kino North Stadium
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
7:00 PM
Snow College *
Ephraim, UT
A
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
Yuma, AZ
A
* Conference
^ Division