2020 Pima Aztecs Baseball Schedule

Overall 18-7
Pct. .720
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Won 2
Home 17-0
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Runs 141
Batting Avg. .305
On Base % .396
Slugging % .414
Home Runs 10
January
February
March
Fri Mar 13
at
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
Cancelled
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Mesa Community College *
Mesa, AZ
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 15
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 17
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Mesa, AZ
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 17
at
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Mesa, AZ
Cancelled
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
Paradise Valley Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Langley Blaze Prep
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Glendale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Cochise College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
Chandler, AZ
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Central Arizona College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Yavapai College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Tue Apr 14
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 14
at
Eastern Arizona College * ^
Thatcher, AZ
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Cochise College * ^
Douglas, AZ
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
Cancelled
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Arizona Western College * ^
Yuma, AZ
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
South Mountain Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
Cancelled
H
Thu Apr 30
at
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
Apr. 30-May 2 @ Higher Seed
Cancelled
A
May
Thu May 07
at
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
May 7-9 @ Higher Seed
Cancelled
A
Thu May 14
at
NJCAA Region I West District Tournament %
May 14-16 - Location TBA
Cancelled
A
Sat May 23
at
NJCAA Division I World Series %
May 23-30 at Sam Siplizio Field in Grand Junction, CO
Cancelled
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season