2017-18 Pima Aztecs Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Runs 44
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .382
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 1
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 2-0
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 8-4
New Mexico Military Institute
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 6-1
UofA Club Team
H
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 15-5
UofA Club Team
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
W, 9-6
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 11-8
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 7-2
El Paso Community College
El Paso, TX
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
Scottsdale Community College * ^
Scottsdale, AZ
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 6-3
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 6-3
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-3
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 8-5
Mesa Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
A
Tue Feb 20
at
12:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Feb 20
at
2:30 PM
Phoenix College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Feb 27
at
12:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
Tue Feb 27
at
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
Chandler, AZ
A
March
Sat Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
Sat Mar 03
at
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
Glendale, AZ
A
Tue Mar 06
at
12:00 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Mar 06
at
2:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Yavapai College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
2:30 PM
Yavapai College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
12:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
2:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
South Mountain Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:30 PM
South Mountain Community College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Mar 27
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Tue Mar 27
at
2:30 PM
Eastern Arizona College *
Thatcher, AZ
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Cochise College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:30 PM
Cochise College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
12:00 PM
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge, AZ (DH)
A
Tue Apr 03
at
2:30 PM
Central Arizona College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
2:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
12:00 PM
Arizona Christian University
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
2:30 PM
Arizona Christian University
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
Mesa Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 17
at
12:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Tue Apr 17
at
2:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
Phoenix, AZ
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:30 PM
Phoenix College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
H
May
Thu May 03
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
H
Fri May 04
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs %
H
Thu May 10
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
H
Fri May 11
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
H
Sat May 12
vs
TBA
NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals %
H
Sat May 26
vs
TBA
NJCAA Division II Tournament %
May 26 - June 2
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season