2015 Pima Aztecs Baseball Schedule

Overall 24-27
Pct. .471
Conf. 17-23
Pct. .425
Streak Lost 3
Home 15-14
Away 9-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 51
Runs 295
Batting Avg. .299
On Base % .392
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 27
January
Sat Jan 31
vs
Cancelled
Utah State Eastern
Rained Out
H
Sat Jan 31
vs
Cancelled
Utah State Eastern
Rained Out
H
February
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 8-2
South Mountain Community College
H
Tue Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 9-4
South Mountain Community College
H
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
Utah State Eastern
H
Thu Feb 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-1
Utah State Eastern
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-9
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 12-2
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Tue Feb 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
A
Tue Feb 10
at
Final
W, 4-1
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Mesa Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Mesa Community College * ^
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Phoenix College * ^
H
Tue Feb 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-1
Phoenix College * ^
H
Sat Feb 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 21
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 5-4
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
A
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Tue Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 10-8
Glendale Community College * ^
H
Sat Feb 28
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Glendale Community College * ^
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-3
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
H
Tue Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 7-6
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-2
Yavapai College *
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Final
W, 13-9
Yavapai College *
A
Tue Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Cochise College
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-2
Douglas College
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 17-8
Northeastern Junior College
Tucson, AZ
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Monroe Community College
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Arizona Western College
H
Mon Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-5
Tritons Baseball Club
H
Tue Mar 17
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Madison College
Arizona Spring Trip - (1x7)
H
Sat Mar 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
South Mountain Community College *
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 8-6
South Mountain Community College *
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Eastern Arizona College *
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-1
Cochise College *
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-6
Cochise College *
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-7
Central Arizona College *
H
Tue Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Central Arizona College *
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
L, 9-8
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-5
Mesa Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-4
Mesa Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-1
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Phoenix College * ^
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-9
Phoenix College * ^
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Glendale Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 21
at
Final
L, 9-7
Glendale Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-8
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division