Upcoming Events
No events to show
Results
Saturday May 23
Cancelled Baseball
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Division I World Series
Wednesday May 20
Cancelled Softball
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Division I National Tournament
Saturday May 16
Cancelled
NJCAA Division I Outdoor National Championships
Friday May 15
Cancelled
NJCAA Division I Outdoor National Championships
Thursday May 14
Cancelled
NJCAA Division I Outdoor National Championships
Thursday May 14
Cancelled Baseball
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I West District Tournament
Tuesday May 12
Cancelled Men's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Division I National Championships
Monday May 11
Cancelled Women's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA National Championships
Sunday May 10
Cancelled Men's Tennis
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Division I Tournament
Thursday May 07
Cancelled
NJCAA Region I Championships
Thursday May 07
Cancelled Baseball
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division II Finals
Thursday May 07
Cancelled Softball
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
Tuesday May 05
Cancelled
NJCAA Region I Championships
Sunday May 03
Cancelled Women's Tennis
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Division I Tournament
Saturday May 02
Cancelled Softball
Pima Community College
at South Mountain Community College
Saturday May 02
Cancelled Softball
Pima Community College
at South Mountain Community College
Thursday Apr 30
Cancelled Baseball
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division II Playoffs
Tuesday Apr 28
Cancelled Softball
Pima Community College
at Phoenix College
Tuesday Apr 28
Cancelled Softball
Pima Community College
at Phoenix College
Tuesday Apr 28
Cancelled
NJCAA Region I Multi-Event Championships
Monday Apr 27
Cancelled
NJCAA Region I Multi-Event Championships
Sunday Apr 26
Cancelled Men's Golf
Pima Community College
at NJCAA Region I, Division I Tournament
Saturday Apr 25
Cancelled Baseball
South Mountain Community College
vs. Pima Community College
Saturday Apr 25
Cancelled Softball
Glendale Community College
vs. Pima Community College
More Headlines
June 9, 2020 Canyon del Oro golfer and Southern Arizona All-Star Rivas signs to Aztecs men's golf program The Pima Community College men’s golf team signed Andrew Rivas from Canyon del Oro High School.
June 8, 2020 Aztecs men's soccer signs goalkeeper Micah Gün The Pima Community College men’s soccer team signed goalkeeper Micah Gün to join the 2020 squad.
June 8, 2020 Cienega All-Region defender Cahill signs to Aztecs women's soccer program The Pima Community College women’s soccer team added potential on both sides of the field for the 2020 season.

AZTECS VIDEO CENTER

April 28, 2015 Women's Tennis Region I Champions The Aztecs women's tennis team took first place at the Region I Tournament and were awarded their plaque.
April 4, 2015 Jumper Pilgrim sets new Pima record, ties NJCAA national record in high jump at ACCAC Meet Sophomore jumper Kaysee Pilgrim set a new Pima record and tied the NJCAA National record in the high jump with a leap of 6-feet, 1 1/4 inches at the ACCAC Meet #1 at the West Campus.