Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edgar Soto

Dean of Athletics, Fitness and Wellness

Pima Community College

(520) 206-3260 esoto@pima.edu
Marisol Dicochea

Athletics Support Specialist

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6005 mdicochea3@pima.edu
Dr. Jerry Stitt

Executive Assistant Athletic Director

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6007 jlstitt@pima.edu
Walter Henderson

Executive Assistant Athletic Director

Pima Community College

(520) 206-3251 whenderson1@pima.edu
Nicola Humbarger

Eligibility Compliance Officer

Pima Community College

(520) 206-4695 nhumbarger@pima.edu
Keith Martin

Athletic Operations Manager

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6737 kmartin@pima.edu
Dan Bithell

Events, Equipment & Facilities Manager

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6737 dbithell@pima.edu
Raymond Suarez

Sports Information

Pima Community College

(520) 206-3035 rmsuarez1@pima.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
April Jessee

Lead Athletic Trainer

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6012 ajessee@pima.edu
Akira Kondo

Athletic Trainer

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6012 akondo@pima.edu
Chris Murphy

Athletic Trainer

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6012 camurphy@pima.edu
Brianna Escarcega

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Joseph Garcia

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Breanna Grant

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Andre Matthews

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Cassandra Mejias

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Sapphire Terry

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Paola Uzarraga

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Desiree Verrier

Student Intern-Sports Injury Management

Pima Community College

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Audryana Gonzalez

Equipment Manager

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6013 akgonzalez1@pima.edu
Erika Uruijo

Student-Equipment Manager

Pima Community College

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Alday

Baseball - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6063 ralday1@pima.edu
Dennis Toia

Baseball - Associate Head Coach

Pima Community College

dtoia1@pima.edu
Mike Espinoza

Baseball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

Antonio Fernandez

Baseball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

Mark Morris

Baseball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

mmorris22@pima.edu
Dustin Kupper

Baseball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Peabody

Men's Basketball - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 979-4946 bpeabody@pima.edu
Dylan Hidalgo

Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6616 dhidalgo4@pima.edu
Mike Morgan

Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6616
Matt Minder

Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6616 mminder2@pima.edu
Joe Hickle

Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6616
H. Hendrickson

Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6616
Joe Gutierrez

Men's Basketball - Team Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Holthaus

Women's Basketball - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6709 tcholthaus@pima.edu
Jim Rosborough

Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6709
Chris Klassen

Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6709 cklassen@pima.edu
Pete Fajardo

Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6709
Marshall Gantt

Women's Basketball - Team Manager

Pima Community College

Alondra Leon

Women's Basketball - Team Manager

Pima Community College

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Wenneborg

Cross Country - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 977-4072 gwenneborg@pima.edu
Allison Januszewski

Cross Country - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

allijanuszewski@gmail.com
Phil McClurg

Cross Country - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Monaco

Football - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6700 jmonaco@pima.edu
Pat Ryden

Football - Defensive Coordinator

Pima Community College

(520) 401-2670 pryden@pima.edu
Daniel Linden III

Football - Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Line

Pima Community College

(520) 829-8162 dlindeniii@pima.edu
Glenn Posey

Football - Offensive Coordinator

Pima Community College

(520) 490-1741 gposey@pima.edu
Mark Teixeira

Football - Corners

Pima Community College

(520) 954-9305 mteixeira@pima.edu
George Kelly

Football - Safeties

Pima Community College

(520) 429-6129 gkelly4@pima.edu
Christian Vitale

Football - Special Teams Coordinator/Specialist Coach

Pima Community College

(248) 766-2118 cvitale@pima.edu
Walter Henderson

Football - Speed and Conditioning

Pima Community College

whenderson@pima.edu
Jim Yencarelli

Football - Offensive Line

Pima Community College

(520) 429-5205 jyencarelli@pima.edu
John Carbajal

Football - Running Backs

Pima Community College

(520) 904-1336 jcarbajal@pima.edu
Dan Wickland

Football - Defensive Analyst

Pima Community College

(520) 289-6775 dwickland@pima.edu
Rick Bensing

Football - Special Teams/Scout Team Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 304-7389 rbensing@pima.edu
Angel Ortiz

Football - Receivers

Pima Community College

(949)-214-6238 Coach_Ortiz@outlook.com
Eric Rogers

Football - Linebackers

Pima Community College

Jimmy Monaco

Football - Quarterbacks

Pima Community College

Landon Wasson

Football - Offensive Assistant

Pima Community College

Thomas Romack

Football - Defensive Assistant

Pima Community College

Arnie Castaneda

Football - Offensive Assistant

Pima Community College

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Elias

Men's Golf - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 668-6115 relias9@pima.edu
Clark Rustand

Men's Golf - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 360-6344 crustand@pima.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Price

Women's Golf - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 834-7910 rprice3@pima.edu
Josie Trapnell

Women's Golf - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

azbowenwork@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Cosgrove

Men's Soccer - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 370-3717 dcosgrove@pima.edu
Javier Holguin

Men's Soccer - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

jholguin8@pima.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendra Veliz

Women's Soccer - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 235-0558 kveliz@pima.edu
Petru Floruta

Women's Soccer - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

pfloruta@pima.edu
Matt Panipinto

Women's Soccer - Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers Coach

Pima Community College

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Armando Quiroz

Softball - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 370-5159 aquiroz1@pima.edu
Rebekah Quiroz

Softball - Associate Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6649 rquiroz@pima.edu
Robert Campillo

Softball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-3156 rcampillo2@pima.edu
Tony Rascon

Softball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-3156 arascon9@pima.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Esquer

Men's Tennis - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 270-4869 iancarloesquer@gmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Esquer

Women's Tennis - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 270-4869 iancarloesquer@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Wenneborg

Track & Field - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 977-4072 gwenneborg@pima.edu
Chad Harrison

Track & Field - Associate Head Coach (Jumps/Sprints/Recruiting Coordinator)

Pima Community College

(520) 240-0531 harrisond.chad@gmail.com
Marybeth Idoux

Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Throws)

Pima Community College

(520) 260-9633 mbidoux@gmail.com
Guy Muhammad

Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Sprints, Hurdles and Relays)

Pima Community College

(480) 352-6722 Guy.muhammad@yahoo.com
Allison Januszewski

Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Distance)

allijanuszewski@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Bithell

Volleyball - Head Coach

Pima Community College

(520) 206-6737 dbithell@pima.edu
Allison Rosas

Volleyball - Assistant Coach

Pima Community College