Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Edgar Soto
Dean of Athletics, Fitness and Wellness
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3260 esoto@pima.edu
Marisol Dicochea
Athletics/Fitness & Wellness Support Specialist
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6005 mdicochea3@pima.edu
Breanna Bodiford
Athletics/Fitness & Wellness Support Specialist
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6005 bbodiford@pima.edu
Dr. Jerry Stitt
Executive Assistant Athletic Director
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6007 jlstitt@pima.edu
Walter Henderson
Executive Assistant Athletic Director
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3251 whenderson1@pima.edu
Nicola Humbarger
Eligibility Compliance Officer
Pima Community College
(520) 206-4695 nhumbarger@pima.edu
Penny Turrentine
Aztec Academics - Program Coordinator
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6919 pturrentine@pima.edu
Keith Martin
Athletic Operations Manager
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6737 kmartin@pima.edu
Dan Bithell
Events, Equipment & Facilities Manager
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6737 dbithell@pima.edu
Raymond Suarez
Sports Information
Pima Community College
(520) 206-3035 rmsuarez1@pima.edu

Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone E-Mail
April Jessee
Lead Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6012 ajessee@pima.edu
Akira Kondo
Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6012 akondo@pima.edu
Chris Murphy
Athletic Trainer
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6012 camurphy@pima.edu
Brianna Escarcega
Student Intern-Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Andre Matthews
Student Intern-Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Sapphire Terry
Student Intern-Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Desiree Verrier
Student Intern-Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Skylar McHargue
Student Intern- Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Chiaki Ishioka
Student Intern- Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Edgar Penuelas
Student Intern- Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
EJ Leal
Student Intern- Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Teresa Burns
Student Intern- Sports Injury Management
Pima Community College
Bobby Gragston
Student Intern - Sports Injury Management (NAU)
Northern Arizona University Representative

Equipment

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Audryana Gonzalez
Equipment Manager
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6013 akgonzalez1@pima.edu
Erika Uruijo
Student-Equipment Manager
Pima Community College

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Jacome
Baseball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(505) 688-2239 kjacome@pima.edu
Jared Holley
Baseball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(818) 631-8959 jholley1@pima.edu
Keith Francis
Baseball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Peabody
Men's Basketball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 979-4946 bpeabody@pima.edu
H. Hendrickson
Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616
Mike Morgan
Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616
Matt Minder
Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616 mminder2@pima.edu
Joe Hickle
Men's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6616
Joe Gutierrez
Men's Basketball - Team Manager
Pima Community College
Nico Saavedra
Men's Basketball - Team Manager
Pima Community College

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Holthaus
Women's Basketball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6709 tcholthaus@pima.edu
Jim Rosborough
Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6709
Pete Fajardo
Women's Basketball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6709
Carla Garrett
Women's Basketball - Strength & Conditioning Coach
Pima Community College

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Wenneborg
Cross Country - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 977-4072 gwenneborg@pima.edu
Allison Januszewski
Cross Country - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
allijanuszewski@gmail.com
Phil McClurg
Cross Country - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Monaco
Football - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6700 jmonaco@pima.edu
Pat Ryden
Football - Defensive Coordinator
Pima Community College
(520) 401-2670 pryden@pima.edu
Daniel Linden III
Football - Recruiting Coordinator/Offensive Line
Pima Community College
(520) 829-8162 dlindeniii@pima.edu
Glenn Posey
Football - Offensive Coordinator
Pima Community College
(520) 490-1741 gposey@pima.edu
Christian Vitale
Football - Special Teams Coordinator/Specialist Coach
Pima Community College
(248) 766-2118 cvitale@pima.edu
Nate Gahn
Football - Running Backs
Pima Community College
John Carbajal
Football - Running Backs
Pima Community College
(520) 904-1336 jcarbajal@pima.edu
Dan Wickland
Football - Defensive Analyst/Defensive Backs
Pima Community College
(520) 289-6775 dwickland@pima.edu
Landon Wasson
Football - Offensive Assistant
Pima Community College
Thomas Romack
Football - Defensive Assistant
Pima Community College
Steve Hancock
Football - Linebackers
Pima Community College
Jesus Robinson
Football - Receivers/Offensive Analyst
Pima Community College
(619) 807-0479 jrobinson21@pima.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Elias
Men's Golf - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 668-6115 relias9@pima.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Price
Women's Golf - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 834-7910 rprice3@pima.edu
Josie Trapnell
Women's Golf - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
azbowenwork@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Cosgrove
Men's Soccer - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 370-3717 dcosgrove@pima.edu
Javier Holguin
Men's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
jholguin8@pima.edu
Alex Rangel
Men's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 999-1771 tophandgking@gmail.com
Gabe Mendoza
Men's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kendra Veliz
Women's Soccer - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 235-0558 kveliz@pima.edu
Petru Floruta
Women's Soccer - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
pfloruta@pima.edu
Matt Panipinto
Women's Soccer - Assistant Coach/Goalkeepers Coach
Pima Community College

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebekah Quiroz
Softball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 891-0510 rquiroz@pima.edu
Jennifer Martinez-Abbs
Softball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
Todd Judge
Softball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
Nicki Johnson
Softball -Assistant Coach (Pitching)
Pima Community College
Carla Garrett
Softball - Strength & Conditioning Coach
Pima Community College

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Esquer
Men's Tennis - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 270-4869 iancarloesquer@gmail.com

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ian Esquer
Women's Tennis - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 270-4869 iancarloesquer@gmail.com

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Wenneborg
Track & Field - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 977-4072 gwenneborg@pima.edu
Chad Harrison
Track & Field - Associate Head Coach (Jumps/Sprints/Recruiting Coordinator)
Pima Community College
(520) 240-0531 harrisond.chad@gmail.com
Don Kavanagh
Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Throws)
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6825 dkavanagh@pima.edu
Guy Muhammad
Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Sprints, Hurdles and Relays)
Pima Community College
(480) 352-6722 Guy.muhammad@yahoo.com
Allison Januszewski
Track & Field - Assistant Coach (Distance)
allijanuszewski@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Bithell
Volleyball - Head Coach
Pima Community College
(520) 206-6737 dbithell@pima.edu
Elden Haymore
Volleyball - Assistant Coach
Pima Community College
You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page You cannot include an image in a page